From experts
for experts.

Welcome to Kupfer & Sohn -
Your fresh food service provider in Nuremberg and
Bergkirchen for trade & gastronomy

We are fresh food service providers.
Our products
make all the difference:

Premium quality fruit & vegetables, convenience foods, dairy products, meat and delicatessen –
for the food service industry, wholesalers, food and specialist retailers, discount stores and bulk consumers.

Nuremberg

Pineapple from Costa Rica, lemongrass from Thailand, fennel from Italy or asparagus and potatoes from Schrobenhausen – quality and taste are no coincidence: Our many years of experience and excellent relationships with our producers and suppliers ensure procurement.

Procuring, packaging and distributing fruit and vegetables from all over the world is our core business. We supply customers from discount stores, food wholesalers and retailers as well as specialist retailers and the food service industry. They all know: They can rely on the quality of our products and our logistics.

We also provide logistics services in the fresh food sector for third parties. We guarantee optimal storage conditions and ensure that the cold chain is maintained over an area of 8,400 m2, divided into 8 different climate zones.

Bergkirchen

Regardless of whether it be for the small café in Altschwabing or the large beer garden on Lake Ammersee, for the company canteen or the mountain hut – we make the time-consuming business of shopping as easy as possible for our customers. This way we can deliver fresh goods of the highest quality on time.

Our strengths are individual consultancy and procurement of high-quality fresh products for our partners in the food service industry, staff and patient catering, as well as food and specialist retailers.

  • German
  • English

Von Kennern
für Könner.

Willkommen bei Kupfer & Sohn -
Ihr frischedienstleister in Nürnberg und
Bergkirchen für Handel & Gastronomie

Wir sind Frischedienstleister.
Mit unseren Produkten machen
wir den Unterschied:

Obst & Gemüse, Convenience, Molkereiprodukte, Fleisch und Feinkost in bester Genuss-Qualität –
für Gastronomie und Großhandel, Lebensmittel- und Facheinzelhandel, Discounter und Großverbraucher.

Nürnberg

Ananas aus Costa Rica, Zitronengras aus Thailand, Fenchel aus Italien oder Spargel und Kartoffeln aus Schrobenhausen – Qualität und Geschmack kommen nicht von ungefähr: Langjährige Erfahrung und beste Beziehungen zu unseren Produzenten und Lieferanten sichern die Beschaffung.

Die Beschaffung, Verpackung und Distribution von Obst und Gemüse aus aller Welt ist unser Kerngeschäft. Wir beliefern Kunden aus Discount, Lebensmittelgroß- und -einzelhandel sowie den Facheinzelhandel und die Gastronomie. Sie alle wissen: Auf unsere Produktqualität und Logistik ist Verlass.

Zudem übernehmen wir Logistik-Dienstleistungen im Frischebereich für Dritte. Auf 8.400 m2 Fläche, eingeteilt in 8 verschiedene Klimazonen, garantieren wir optimale Lagerbedingungen und die sichere Einhaltung der Kühlketten.

Bergkirchen

Ob für das kleine Café in Altschwabing oder den großen Biergarten am Ammersee, für die Betriebskantine oder die Berghütte – wir machen unseren Kunden das zeitaufwendige Thema Einkauf so einfach wie möglich. So sind sie pünktlich mit frischer Ware in bester Qualität versorgt.

Unsere Stärken sind die individuelle Beratung und Beschaffung frischer Qualitätsprodukte für unsere Partner in Gastronomie, Personal- und Patientenverpflegung, sowie Lebensmittel- und Facheinzelhandel.